Board and Committees

Board of Directors

President Elmer Reinhardt
Vice President Florence Steffens
Secretary Ron Stock
Treasurer Elmer Reinhardt
Board Member Laura Hayes
Board Member Sue Silhol
Board Member Beth Trent
Board Member Moya Rolle
Board Member Dan Couilard
Board Member Mary Miller


Communication Laura Hayes, Florence Steffens
Landscape Sue Silhol, Beth Trent
Parking Ron Stock, Elmer Reinhardt, Laura Hayes
Policy Book Ron Stock
Playgrounds Florence Steffens
Streets and Sidewalks Ron Stock
Trash Collection Ron Stock
Trees Elmer Reinhardt
Cluster Standards Moya Rolle (Chair), Laura Hayes, Florence Steffens
Emergency Preparedness

Comments are closed.